Alle Konzerte im Überblick




ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

EINLASS: ab 19 UHR

SHOWTIME: Freitag & Samstag: 21 UHR

SHOWTIME: Sonntag- Donnerstag: 20 UHR

 



Fri, 12.09.2014
SHURMAN
Sat, 13.09.2014
ROYAL SOUTHERN BROTHERHOOD
Fri, 19.09.2014
KLAUS "MAJOR" HEUSER BAND
Sat, 20.09.2014
THE CLEM CLEMPSON BAND SPECIAL GUEST. CHRIS FARLOWE
Sun, 21.09.2014
RICHIE KOTZEN & BAND support: The Konincks
Fri, 26.09.2014
PHYSICAL GRAFFITI
Sat, 27.09.2014
VOODOO LOUNGE
Thu, 02.10.2014
BRIAN AUGERS OBLIVION EXPRESS FEAT. ALEX LIGERTWOOD
Fri, 03.10.2014
HOLE FULL OF LOVE
Sat, 04.10.2014
KIRSTEN THIEN & BAND
Wed, 08.10.2014
FISH - THE MOVEABLE FEAST TOUR 2014-
Thu, 09.10.2014
NEKTAR
Fri, 10.10.2014
DIRT RIVER RADIO
Sat, 11.10.2014
DEMONS EYE
Fri, 17.10.2014
NIKKI HILL (USA)
Sat, 18.10.2014
AYNSLEY LISTER BAND
Wed, 22.10.2014
DANA FUCHS
Thu, 23.10.2014
ACOUSTIC FEVER support: Beggars Jam
Fri, 24.10.2014
Y&T
Sat, 25.10.2014
MARTIN BARRE & BAND playing classic Jethro Tull
Thu, 30.10.2014
KOFI BAKERS CREAM EXPERIENCE
Fri, 31.10.2014
DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN
Sat, 01.11.2014
BUDDA POWER BLUES
Sun, 02.11.2014
CHRIS JAGGERS ACOUSTIC ROOTS
Thu, 06.11.2014
AMERICAN CAJUN, BLUES & ZYDECO FESTIVAL
Sat, 08.11.2014
ERIC SARDINAS & BIG MOTOR
Sun, 09.11.2014
MADISON VIOLET
Thu, 13.11.2014
ROACHFORD
Fri, 14.11.2014
CHRIS KRAMER "UNPLUGGED BLUES NIGHT" + SPECIAL GUESTS
Sat, 22.11.2014
MIKE ZITO & SAMANTHA FISH
Fri, 28.11.2014
RAY WILSON & STILTSKIN "GENESIS VS. STILTSKIN"
Fri, 12.12.2014
WOLF MAAHN & BAND
Fri, 19.12.2014
ROGER CHAPMAN & THE SHORTLIST
Sat, 20.12.2014
PANIK POWER BAND